lesley crewe

author

OMG

on March 22, 2011

I just took a quick tour of my house.

I have a heating pad on the back of my favourite chair in the living room for my neck, a comfy throw for my cold feet and a fan directed at me in case of hot flashes. In the bathroom I now use Polident for my ‘appliance’. In the kitchen I have a huge bottle of Metamucil on the counter. In the porch I have a box of insoles for my shoes.

Just when in the name of God did I turn into my grandmother????

3 responses to “OMG

  1. Mellita says:

    OMG Lesley you are a hoot!! You’re not quite there yet BUT you will make the best Grandmother!!

Leave a Reply

