lesley crewe

author

Diet Strategies

on April 11, 2010

 

1.  I am now going to bed at 8:30 p.m. every night.

2.  I sleep in until 9 a.m.

3.  I walk before I eat in the morning.

4.  Whenever I crave chocolate I take a bath. (I am very clean)

5.  I drink herbal tea a lot. It keeps my mouth occupied. (Occupied but not happy)

6.  I don’t go anywhere.

7.  I don’t cook.

8.  I don’t talk.

9.  I don’t smile.

10. Did I mention I suffer from depression?

One response to “Diet Strategies

  1. Karen says:

    That’s hilarious Lesley 🙂 And how true !!!
    I can so relate to all of the above 🙂 LOL

Leave a Reply

